2020-2021 Undergraduate and Graduate Catalog 
    Jun 17, 2024  
2020-2021 Undergraduate and Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Senior Administration

Kathleen Owens, Ph.D.

President’s Cabinet

Vice President of Academic Affairs
David B. Rehm, Ph.D.

Vice President of Planning and External Relations
Barbara Samuel, Ph.D.

Vice President of University Advancement
Sue Helwig, MS

Vice President of Student Affairs
Kit Foley, MS

Vice President of Mission Integration
Amy M. Lahart, MS

Vice President of Finance and Administration
Mark Van Etten, Jr.

Vice President of Enrollment Management
Glenn Bozinski, MS

President’s Office

Executive Assistant to the President
Lisa Borchert

Chief of Staff
James C. Roberts

Academic Affairs

Vice President of Academic Affairs
David B. Rehm, PhD

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Heidi Manning, PhD

Dean, College of Business
Charles Richardson, PhD

Dean, College of Health Sciences and Education
Barbara Schwartz-Bechet, EdD

Director, Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Paul Nardone, MS

Director of Library Services
Jennifer Luksa, MLS

Director, Student Success Center
Jessica Randall, MBA, MEd, MAS

University Registrar
Joseph P. Redington, MA

Admissions and Financial Aid

Director of Admissions
Donna Cerza, MS

Assistant Director of Admissions
Catie Becker, MS

Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
Sylvia Maas 

Assistant Director of Enrollment Management 
Cheyne Wago, BS

Assistant Director of Admissions/Part-time/Graduate
Maureen Sheridan, MS

Assistant Director of Admissions/Part-time and Graduate Programs
Karen Cefalo, MS

Assistant Director of Admissions/Transfer
Christine Marks, MS

Finance and Administration

Vice President of Finance and Administration
Mark Van Etten, BS

Associate Vice President of Finance
Ronald S. Hromisin, MS, CPA

Director of Budgets and Accounting
Matthew Hornak, MBA

Director of Campus Safety and Security
Robert Zavada, BS

Director of Facilities
Taras Mihalko, BS, P.E.

Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator
Pamela Parsnik, MS

Director of Information Technology
Val Apanovich, BS

Director of Printing and Mailing Services
Jim Sabulski, MS

Director of Student Financial Services
Elizabeth Lipski, MBA

Bookstore Manager
Holly Pelton, MA

Facilities Operation Manager
Carl Beecham, MS

Networking and Telecommunications Manager
Mark Lawrence Reboli, MS

Purchasing Manager
Thomas F. Kane, BA

Manager, Application Development
Matthew Mihal, BS

Manager, User Services
David A. Johndrow, Jr., MS

Mission Integration

Vice President for Mission Integration
Amy Lahart, MS

Assistant Director of Mission Integration
Cindy March, RSM

Director of Campus Ministry
Christine Somers, DMin

Director of Ruth Matthews Bourger Women with Children Program
Katherine Pohlidal, MEd, MBA

Service Learning Specialist
Louise Keller, MS

Planning and External Relations

Vice President of Planning and External Relations
Barbara Samuel, PhD

Director of Institutional Research
Sharon Hudak, BS

Student Life

Vice President of Student Life
Kathleen A. Foley, MS

Director of Athletics
Charles Edkins, MSEd

Director of Counseling and Psychological Service Center
Curtis Wiseley, Psy.D.

Director of Health Services
Sandra Federo, DNP, FNP-BC

Director of Insalaco Center for Career Development
Bernadette Rushmer, MBA

Director of Residence Life
Angelo J. Nudo, M.Ed

Director of Student Engagement/Substance Abuse Specialist
Darcy C. Brodmerkel, M.Ed, CAADC

University Advancement

Vice President of University Advancement
Susan M. Helwig, MS

Associate Vice President of University Advancement
Larry Pellegrini, MS

Director of Alumni Relations
Lailani Augustine, BS

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
Michael Gombita

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
Lisa Malcolm

Manager of Donor Relations
Marianne Puhalla

Manager of Foundation Government Relations
Katherine Totino

Manager of Corporate Relations
Meredith A. Vincelli

Miscellaneous Departments

General Manager of Food Service
Paul McMillan